Personen

fg3_neumann_120x80px_b
Prof. Holger Neumann
holger.neumann@udk-berlin.de
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Julian Ribler
j.ribler@udk-berlin.de

LEHRBEAUFTRAGTE
Philipp Hainke
mail@philipphainke.de
Dr. Frank Steinbach
Dr. Frank Steinbach
Janik Dietz
Yair Kira
Yair Kira
yair.kira@gmail.com

TUTOR*INNEN
Karoline Heyde
k.heyde@udk-berlin.de
Anton Hermes
a.hermes@udk-berlin.de
Helena Wassilowsky
h.wassilowsky@udk-berlin.de
Mingyu Kim
ming.kim@udk-berlin.de

Universität der Künste Berlin – Industrial Design / IPP
FG3 Technologie & Konstruktion

Straße des 17. Juni 118
10623 Berlin
Germany